top of page

Eat the things you love in a healthier version

I will share with you a great recipe that I've been doing lately and a lot of people already asked me to share.


Imagine that the typical chocolate mousse that you love can be done in a much healthier way, with no eggs and refined sugar. Seems impossible right? Actually is really simple, with few ingredients and very easy to do.


You will need:


- 6 to 8 dates or raisins (previously soaked in water)

- 2 avocados

- 1/2 of choco powder without sugar

- 1 cup of coconut or any vegetal milk

- 2 tablespoons of raw honey

- lemon juice as needed to soften the bitterness of the avocado


You blend all the ingredients... and voilà :)

Life in petals

by  Mariana

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

About me

Mariana. In love with music, fan of to do lists. Yoga practicioner and crazy about chocolate. Welcome to my world of duality. I share tips and tools for a balanced and healthy life style.

Mail
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Instagram
Categories
Search in the blog
bottom of page