top of page

Banana peanut butter muffins


I love doing easy recipes with the ingredients that I always have at home. No need for you to go out to buy the "special secret ingredient" (because there's none) to bake this wonderful banana peanut butter muffins. The healthy part of this recipe is that has oats instead of flower and, banana and vegetal sweet milk instead of refined sugar. If you want the muffins to be even sweeter, you can add chocolate bits but those are optional.

- 1/4 cup of oats

- 1 egg

- 1 smashed banana (preferably ripe)

- 1/4 soya, nut, cononut or any kind of vegetal milk (preferably sweet)

- 2 tablespoons of peanut butter

- chocolate bits for decoration

- 1 teaspoon baking soda

It's so easy because you just need to blend everything and put 15 min in the oven for 200ª. I hope you enjoy :)

Life in petals

by  Mariana

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

About me

Mariana. In love with music, fan of to do lists. Yoga practicioner and crazy about chocolate. Welcome to my world of duality. I share tips and tools for a balanced and healthy life style.

Mail
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Instagram
Categories
Search in the blog
bottom of page