top of page

First playlist - India Arie



Finally a post related to music! :) Maybe most of you don't know that I'm a professional musician. Music makes part of my life since I was very little. Then with 15 years old I decided to follow music career playing the violin.

In this part of the blog I would like to share with you some of my favourite songs and artists, possibly videos of me playing.


I have music and then I have Yoga that is also an essencial part of my life, already practicing it for 5 years. Yoga has helped me to grow in so many ways and of course, helped to become a better musician. In this post I would like to join both these topics that are so important to me.


I would like to suggest you a playlist of songs that I LOVE to listen to when I'm doing my yoga practice at home. You can listen to this playlist here. The artist behind the songs is called India Arie. She's is a soul and R&B singer with very deep and meaningful songs.



I hope you enjoy this playlist as much as I do :)


Life in petals

by  Mariana

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

About me

Mariana. In love with music, fan of to do lists. Yoga practicioner and crazy about chocolate. Welcome to my world of duality. I share tips and tools for a balanced and healthy life style.

Mail
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Instagram
Categories
Search in the blog
bottom of page